Hello & Welcome

Hi, I'm Andrew, I am Irish. I moved to France in 2004 and opened my home to guests in 2005. I have worked in the international hotel and travel industry for more than 40 years, in hotel management, five-star restaurants, as a first class steward aboard Cunard's Queen Elizabeth 2 and for Royal Caribbean Cruise Line based in Miami, Florida and the Caribbean, and later within the aviation industry as a crew member for several British and Scandinavian airlines.

 

I now enjoy welcoming my guests from all over the world and taking care of my horse, three donkeys and three cats here in my wonderful home amongst the beautiful countryside of la Drôme Provençale in the south east of France.

I hope you like the new website. I have included as many photos as possible to give you a real feel of what it is like here. If you have any questions please do contact me via the form at the foot of each page. I am only too happy to help. 

I hope to see you soon.

Andrew

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
Contact Form

If you do not receive my reply, please check your spam folder.

6A7F73E6-CDA3-49B8-BD34-8550C2355C2F.jpe

Le Mas Des Abeilles, 705 Route de Saint Gervais, 26160, la Begude -de-Mazenc, France.

© 2020 by Le Mas Des Abeilles B&B

Bonjour et Bienvenue

Bonjour, je suis Andrew, Je suis Irlandais. J'ai déménagé en France en 2004 et j'ai ouvert ma maison aux invités en 2005. J'ai travaillé dans l'industrie internationale de l'hôtellerie et du voyage pendant plus de 40 ans, dans la gestion hôtelière, dans des restaurants cinq étoiles, comme steward de première classe à bord du Queen Elizabeth 2 de Cunard et pour Royal Caribbean Cruise Line basée à Miami, Floride et Caraïbes, et plus tard dans l'industrie aéronautique comme membre d'équipage pour plusieurs compagnies britanniques et Scandinave.

 

J'ai maintenant le plaisir d'accueillir mes invités du monde entier et de m'occuper de mon cheval, de trois ânes et de trois chats ici dans ma merveilleuse maison au milieu de la belle campagne de la Drôme Provençale dans le sud-est de la France.

J'espère que vous aimez le nouveau site Web. J'ai inclus autant de photos que possible pour vous donner une idée réelle de ce que c'est ici. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter via le formulaire au bas de chaque page. Je serai ravie de vous aider. 

 

J'espère vous voir bientôt.

Andrew

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
Contactez-nous

CHAMBRE D'HÔTES RÉFÉRENCE

L'ASSURANCE D'UN ACCUEIL CHALEUREUX

 THE ASSURANCE OF A WARM WELCOME

6A7F73E6-CDA3-49B8-BD34-8550C2355C2F.jpe

© 2020 Le Mas Des Abeilles B&B

Le Mas Des Abeilles, 705 Route de Saint Gervais, 26160, la Begude -de-Mazenc, France.